Step 5 Modulsystem

Step 5 is a modular system that offers the perfect solution for most demanding sleep lovers. It’s only five steps to the dream bed. Put together your box spring bed from these modules.

Mehr sehen PDF herunterladen

London exclusiv

The headboard from the Step 5 collection can be produced in almost any desired dimension. Over-width headboards are ideal for separating the beds when needed. Thus Boxspring beds from Step 5 are ideal as hotel beds. The photo shows an individual production for a luxury hotel based on the headboard London.

Mehr sehen

Prag

The boxspring bed Prague has that small detail of a unique style. The soft padded headboard runs out into an ornamental border at the side. The contrasting edge adds an extra accent. The headboard has a protrusion of 10 cm on both sides of the box and mattress. A dimensional change is not possible.

Mehr sehen

Wien

The headboard Vienna is optically divided into two parts. It is characterized by a lush upholstery and its soft shape. The headboard has on both sides of the box and mattress a supernatant of 7 cm. A dimensional change is not possible.

Mehr sehen

Rom

The boxspring bed ROM, has a headboard that can be ajusted to a comfortable backrest. With infinite adjustability and lush upholstery, this headboard makes the bed very comfortable. Headboard flush with box and mattress.

Mehr sehen

Paris

The headboard Paris is a pure luxury. Patch cushions give the bed a romantic touch. The variant Paris plus has a supernatant of 15 cm on both sides. Height of the headboard: 111 cm. Dimensional change possible on request. The photo shows the variation Paris plus.

Mehr sehen

Oslo

The headboard Oslo impresses with its straightforward design. It is worked around with a rim. The version Oslo plus has a projection of 15 cm on both sides. Height of the headboard: 103 cm. Dimensional change possible on request. The photo shows the variation Oslo plus.

Mehr sehen

Luzern

The headboard Lucerne brings momentum to the bedroom. It impresses with its curved outward lines. The Lucerne plus variant has a supernatant of 15 cm on both sides. Height of the headboard: 100 cm. Dimensional change possible on request. The photo shows the variant Lucerne plus.

Mehr sehen

Mailand

The headboard Milan is a design classic. It has worked with a subtle point stitching. The variant Milan plus has on both sides a projection of 15 cm. Height of the headboard: 102 cm. Dimensional change possible on request. The photo shows the variant Milan plus.

Mehr sehen

London

The headboard London is timelessly elegant. It has a flat cover without stitching. The variant London plus on both sides has a projection of 15 cm. Height of the headboard: 102 cm. Dimensional change possible on request. The photo shows the variant London.

Mehr sehen

Fey & Co.
GmbH

Rheiner Stra├če 145
48282 Emsdetten

02 572 / 154 0

02 572 / 154 159

Our website uses cookies for statistical and functional purposes. Thus, we can adapt the website to your needs.  Find out more.

Step 5 Modulsystem

Step 5 ist ein Modulsystem, das für jede Liegeanforderung und für jede Schlafraumsituation die perfekte Lösung bietet. Es sind nur fünf Schritte bis zum Traumbett. Stellen Sie sich Ihr Boxspringbett aus diesen Modulen zusammen:

Mehr sehen PDF herunterladen

London exclusiv

Die Kopfteile aus dem Step 5-Programm können in fast jedem gewünschten Format gefertigt werden. Überbreite Kopfteile eignen sich hervorragend dafür, die Betten bei Bedarf auseinander zu stellen. Damit eignen sich Boxspringbetten von Step 5 ideal als Hotelbetten. Das Foto zeigt eine individuelle Anfertigung für ein Luxushotel auf der Basis des Kopfteils London.

Mehr sehen

Prag

Das Boxspringbett Prag hat das gewisse Extra. Das weich gepolsterte Kopfteil läuft seitlich in eine Zierborte aus. Die Kontrastkante setzt einen zusätzlichen Akzent. Das Kopfteil hat beidseitig zu Box und Matratze einen Überstand von 10 cm. Eine Maßänderung ist nicht möglich. Höhe des Kopfteils: ca. 110 cm. Höhenänderung nicht möglich.

Mehr sehen

Wien

Das Kopfteil Wien ist optisch zweigeteilt. Es zeichnet sich durch eine üppige Aufpolsterung und seine weiche Formgebung aus. Das Kopfteil hat beidseitig zu Box und Matratze einen Überstand von 7 cm. Eine Maßänderung ist nicht möglich. Höhe des Kopfteils: ca. 123 cm. Höhenänderung nicht möglich.

Mehr sehen

Rom

Beim Boxspringbett ROM lässt sich das Kopfteil zu einer gemütlichen Rückenlehne vorziehen. Mit einer stufenlosen Verstellbarkeit und einer üppigen Polsterung macht dieses Kopfteil das Bett sehr komfortabel. Kopfteil seitenbündig mit Box und Matratze. Höhe des Kopfteils:ca. 120 cm. Maßänderung nicht möglich.

Mehr sehen

Paris

Das Kopfteil Paris ist purer Luxus. Aufgesetzte Kissen verleihen dem Bett eine romantische Note. Die Variante Paris plus hat beiderseits einen Überstand von 15 cm. Höhe des Kopfteils: 111 cm. Maßänderung auf Wunsch möglich. Das Foto oben zeigt die Variante Paris plus.

Mehr sehen

Oslo

Das Kopfteil Oslo besticht durch sein schnörkelloses Design. Es ist umlaufend mit einer Randborder gearbeitet. Die Variante Oslo plus hat beiderseits einen Überstand von 15 cm. Höhe des Kopfteils: 103 cm. Maßänderung auf Wunsch möglich. Das Foto oben zeigt die Variante Oslo plus.

Mehr sehen

Luzern

Das Kopfteil Luzern bringt Schwung ins Schlafzimmer. Es besticht durch seine nach außen geschwungene Linienführung. Die Variante Luzern plus hat beiderseits einen Überstand von 15 cm. Höhe des Kopfteils: 100 cm. Maßänderung auf Wunsch möglich. Das Foto oben zeigt die Variante Luzern plus.

Mehr sehen

Mailand

Das Kopfteil Mailand ist ein Design-Klassiker. Es ist mit einer dezenten Punktheftung gearbeitet. Die Variante Mailand plus hat beiderseits einen Überstand von 15 cm. Höhe des Kopfteils:102 cm. Maßänderung auf Wunsch möglich. Das Foto oben zeigt die Variante Mailand plus.

Mehr sehen

London

Das Kopfteil London ist zeitlos elegant. Es hat einen flächigen Bezug ohne Absteppungen. Die Variante London plus hat beiderseits einen Überstand von 15 cm. Höhe des Kopfteils:102 cm. Maßänderung auf Wunsch möglich. Das Foto oben zeigt die Variante London.

Mehr sehen

Fey & Co.
GmbH

Rheiner Straße 145
48282 Emsdetten

02 572 / 154 0

02 572 / 154 159